The best thing I will ever write


One day I want to write the best thing I will ever write that tells the story of “me” but not on that long deep level explaining my whole life. That other one where I tell the life of my story. That will put that whole mentally calligraphy push  to an end. I want to write something that will have a significant and  heavily thought meaning, something that will be worth having meaning and something I can easily explain, and be worth explaining easily. Maybe this is it, or maybe I’t will never be written, maybe it already is, just not in words.

Leave a Reply

